You are not logged in.
Dreamkeepers Forums - Oh hai guys.

Forum - Reality - Salutations

Subscribe to this thread Oh hai guys. created by TheDeadlyFB on August 13, 2015

PM Offline
TheDeadlyFB8/13/15 9:10pm
Ok, i'm not really good at introductions, so let's get this over with.
Thanks to a friend of mine, I heard about this webcomic around a month ago, but I never had the time to check it out for myself, until now. So I just started reading two days ago, but I just can't stop.

Also I saw that there was a forum dedicated to it, so I decided to join in, because why not?

So yeah, that's about it, really. And I can't think of anything else to add, so I'll just finish up by saying that I hope we can all have a grand old time in here.

See you guys around.

PM Offline
Jawson8/14/15 3:18am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qu4TjpNeucQ

It's nice to see this webcomic get more viewers.

PM Offline
Kirito8/14/15 10:03am
Already sent you a welcome but have an official one in addition;

Hey there! My name's Kirito, but everyone calls me Kit. I help moderate the DK Skype chat and /r/Dreamkeepers on Reddit. We'd love to have you on the chat! We have a lot of fun there. Find out about the rules and how to apply here:

http://dreamkeeperscomic.com/forum/?t=597

In addition, we have live chats with the Author, Dave Lillie, every Thursday at 9:00 PM EST on Chatwing: www.chatwing.com/dreamkeeperscomic

That's all there really is to it! We have a fantastic community here and I sincerely hope you enjoy your stay!

PM Offline
DanWithTheHat8/15/15 10:32pm
Hey DeadlyFB, Welcome to the forums! I'm one of mods here along with Prometheous, MobileCrusader, and Potatofox. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

PM Offline
ZycantAlpha8/16/15 6:41am
Welcome to the group, DeadlyFB!

PM Offline
MobileCrusader8/23/15 2:53pm