You are not logged in.
Dreamkeepers Forums - The Troika RP

Forum - Roleplay - Headless Room

Subscribe to this thread The Troika RP created by Kymastrider on May 7, 2015

PM Offline
Kymastrider5/7/15 7:38am
I've been holding off wanting to participate in more then one RP at one time since I'm a slow learner and don't want to feel overwhelmed, but I've noticd quite afew others participate in multyple RP's

I've been considering an RP which starts with a goup being recruited by the Troika then perform intense training at there HQ meeting the others, then going on dangerous mission in andaruna. And to ancient ruins to fight nightmares

The problem is I'm not very good with coming up with ideas so Id need like a lot of help coming up with a lot of the storys or ill just put it on the back burner and forget about it forever, I'm sueper lazy like that.

Also I wanted to wait till after vol 4 is released before starting this RP since more about the troika will be revealed then, and I want to know as much about the troika as possible before starting.

PM Offline
Aman37125/7/15 4:01pm
Hell. Yes XD

PM Offline
Edwardteach5/7/15 4:34pm
That sounds interesting

PM Offline
CoolCoyote5/7/15 4:43pm
...what is a troika XD

PM Offline
Kirito5/7/15 6:31pm
A troika is a set of three. I asked Dave about it a while ago. He said it's because three people founded it.

PM Offline
Edwardteach5/7/15 6:36pm
so are they an elite squad of shocks?

PM Offline
Aman37125/8/15 6:26am
I thought they were a rebel organization, if I recall.

PM Offline
Kymastrider5/8/15 3:21pm
*sign8 if you've read all the way through Volume 3, you should have a good idea, if you haven't (SPOILER ALERT) for those who are waiting for the Volume 3 pages to appear on the website.

The Troika is a secret army created by Nainso, in cooperation with Igrath, and Scinter. It's isn't explained how the Troika are formed but I imagine it had something to do with suspicion about corruption within the Anduruna government.