You are not logged in.
Dreamkeepers Forums - All the DreamKeepers! A quick reference of my personal DreamKeeper as well as his group.

Forum - Roleplay - Character Cafe

Subscribe to this thread All the DreamKeepers! A quick reference of my personal DreamKeeper as well as his group. created by RashallVetkay on April 18, 2015

PM Offline
RashallVetkay4/18/15 10:46pm
As the title states this is a post of my DreamKeeper and the group he lives/works with. I can never just put my character in by himself he always has to have a background and a group with him, I feel this flushes out not only my dreamkeeper but gives him a unique background. I use many of these characters in other stories, I'm a practicing writer so these "other stories" are all in different states of progress.

Please remember these are only short descriptions, longer descriptions may come later if I feel like it.

Rashall Vetkay: Also known as Rash to those around him, he has seen his fair share of atrocities and does not wish to see others befall the same fate as him. If you are on his good side he is the greatest of friends always willing to try to help in some way, however if you find yourself on his bad side good luck.

Jess: Has lived with Aurora and Rash for a good few years and doesn't seem to wish to be anywhere else. To many guys she's a good looker, but has on occasion sent would be male gropers flying several feet with a kick to a place where the sun don't shine.

Thanatos: The "bodyguard" of the above four, Thanatos and his squad stick to the shadows while at the same time providing protection for the families where Rash lives.

Chili: Known only by her nickname this girl loves flying and is one of the best pilots in Rash's group. Though she doesn't fly much at the time, due to Rash wanting a low profile, she instead spends her time repairing and maintaining the various skimmers that Rash does allow for short hops during the early morning and evening.