You are not logged in.
Log in or register.
Dreamkeepers Forums - Official Dreamkeepers Weekly Chat Thread (Now with Streaming!)

Forum - DK Lounge - Event Room

Subscribe to this thread Official Dreamkeepers Weekly Chat Thread (Now with Streaming!) created by Kymastrider on January 29, 2015

PM Offline
Kymastrider4/23/15 4:19pm
you should link it dan, the chats the highlight of my week

PM Offline
Auran4/23/15 5:38pm
Is someone going to link it?

PM Offline
DanWithTheHat4/23/15 5:52pm
The chat wing server is here: http://chatwing.com/dreamkeeperscomic

Sorry for the late response. Just got on my PC and I didn't haven't bookmarked on my phone...

PM Offline
Auran4/30/15 12:21pm
Same link as last week or did they fix the original link

PM Offline
DanWithTheHat4/30/15 3:03pm
As of now, we will be using the same link as last week.

PM Offline
DanWithTheHat5/7/15 5:36pm
Just a heads up, same time and place as usual.... http://chatwing.com/dreamkeeperscomic

PM Offline
crazyhead425/8/15 12:48pm
No more thursdays in the IRC?

PM Offline
DanWithTheHat5/8/15 4:47pm
Well the web client for the Irc is down so we have been using chatwing. Until that gets fixed, it is what we are using.

PM Offline
Kymastrider5/14/15 11:12am
I don't think I'll be able to make it to this weeks chat, could somebody post a recap of it later tonight?

PM Offline
Kymastrider5/28/15 5:44pm
is anyone gonna be on chat this week?

PM Offline
Edwardteach5/28/15 8:54pm
Dang it I missed this weeks chat

PM Offline
ZycantAlpha5/29/15 4:46pm
There's always next week.

PM Offline
Kymastrider6/4/15 3:12pm
This is where the chat is for Thursday until otherwise

http://chatwing.com/dreamkeeperscomic

U.S. Time zones for when it starts would be.

9:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Pacific

PM Offline
Edwardteach6/4/15 9:39pm
dang it i missed it again this week

PM Offline
ZycantAlpha6/4/15 9:47pm
Same here. I got tied up at school, but it happens sometimes.

You must be logged in to post to a thread.