You are not logged in.
Dreamkeepers Forums - Hello, DK Forums!

Forum - Reality - Salutations

Subscribe to this thread Hello, DK Forums! created by Shard on March 24, 2014

PM Offline
Shard3/24/14 6:31pm
Hi! My name is Shard. I'm still buzzed from my Dreamkeeper archive binge, so I though I would join these here discussion boards! I'm new to this "forum" thing so hopefully I won't embarrass myself too badly.

Intrests: Video Games - got a PC. Steam name - Arcane Flare(I'd be up to play some game or another). I also play Guild Wars 2 in Eredon Terrace(how cool would a DK guild be?).

Martial Arts - Orange belt in wushu, 3rd rank in arnis de mano.

Feel free to ask me questions n' stuff.

PM Offline
MobileCrusader3/24/14 6:47pm
Hello there! Im Mobile! I stick around the speculation and discussion threads, mostly. You are surer to see me around.

I am still rather new to the community, so i completely get your buzz. The comic is great and its wonderful to see people that love it. Im sure you will fit in and find your place here.

Im Sugisaki-Kun on steam.

What is your favorite band and book? How did you stumble on our little slick of the internet?

PM Offline
Shard3/24/14 7:09pm
Hi Mobile! Nice to meet you.

I found Dreamkeepers through Top Web Comics (I just remembered I need to vote today).
I also read Grrl Power, Homestuck and recently discovered Spiddrelli(it's a new comic/animation thing and it's quite good. I recommend it) <a href="http://www.spiddrelli.net/index.php?id=110"> Does this work?</a>.

As for favorite band it often changes as I gain/lose interest in various genre/artists.
Been listening to Kamelot recently.

I think I'd have to say my favorite book is "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss.

PM Offline
MobileCrusader3/24/14 8:26pm
I'm always interested in new and interesting media experiences!

I don't really know any of the formatting tags for this place, as most my posts are just simple text with obvious identifiers.